This site uses cookies for its features. If you want to know more click here. Closing this banner, scrolling the page, continuing in the navigation or clicking any item, authorizes the use. OK Privacy policy

News

BUY YOUR TICKET ONLINE

BUY YOUR TICKET ONLINE

ENTER THE SHOP AND BUY NOW

OPEN LIFTS SUMMER SEASON 2020

CABLE CAR LARICI:

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 June
Saturday 20 and Sunday 21 June
from Saturday 27 June to Sunday 30 August service continued
Saturday 05 and Sunday 06 September
Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 September

FUNICOLARE SKY EXPRESS:

Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 July
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 July
from Saturday 1 August to Sunday 23 August service continued.

SATURDAY 13 AND SUNDAY 14 JUNE CABLE CAR LARICI FREE